Preparing Boys for Life.

Contact Us

The Haverford School is supported by Development, Alumni Programs, and Parent Programs, all of which reach out to the Haverford community in person and through School communications, friend-raising and fundraising events, and other activities. Please feel free to contact us at any time!

Andrew Bailey '02
Director of Alumni Relations
484-417-2791
abailey@haverford.org

Sam Caldwell
Senior Director of Gift Planning
484-417-2774
scaldwell@haverford.org

Jeff Day P'20
Director of Development
484-417-2783
jday@haverford.org

Whitney Fairbrother
Development Associate
484-417-2761
wfairbrother@haverford.org

Stephanie Fell
Development Office Manager & Events Coordinator
484-417-2760
sfell@haverford.org

Betsy Havens
Director of Parent Programs
484-417-2752
bhavens@haverford.org

Sheryl Kaufmann
Associate Director of Donor Relations
484-417-2775
skaufmann@haverford.org

Disty Lengel P'07 '10 '16
Director of Advancement Services
484-417-2728
dlengel@haverford.org

Jill Miller P'14

Campaign Director
Haverford Leadership Council Coordinator
484-417-2792
jmiller@haverford.org

Matt Nierenberg
Major Gifts Officer
484-417-2794
mnierenberg@haverford.org

Cindy Shaw P'16 '19
Director of The Haverford Fund
484-417-2788
cshaw@haverford.org

George Wood '75, P'08 '11
Senior Director of Major Gifts
484-417-2793
gwood@haverford.org

The Haverford School Give Now

Why I Give

Read testimonials from donors who support The Haverford School

Powered by Finalsite