Preparing Boys for Life

Contact Us

 

The Palmer House team works to engage our alumni, parents, grandparents, and friends, along with our boys and the faculty and staff, in social, fundraising, and other activities that directly support the mission of The Haverford School. Please note that, while our team will remain in virtual work mode for the foreseeable future, we are very interested in connecting with each and every one of you (virtually if not in person) as your schedule allows.

Andrew Bailey '02

Director of Alumni Relations
484-417-2791
abailey@haverford.org

Jeff Day P'20

Director of Development
484-417-2783
jday@haverford.org

Stephanie DiSesa

Development Office Manager & Events Coordinator
484-417-2760
sdisesa@haverford.org

Whitney Fairbrother P'31

Development Associate
484-417-2761
wfairbrother@haverford.org

Sheryl Kaufmann

Associate Director of Donor Relations
484-417-2775
skaufmann@haverford.org

Disty Lengel P'07 '10 '16

Director of Advancement Services
484-417-2728
dlengel@haverford.org

Mary-Helen McCulloch, esq. P'34

Director of Planned Giving
484-417-2774
mmcculloch@haverford.org

Jill Miller P'14

Campaign Director
Haverford Leadership Council Coordinator
484-417-2792
jmiller@haverford.org

Matt Nierenberg

Major Gifts Officer
484-417-2794
mnierenberg@haverford.org

Cindy Shaw P'16 '19

Director of The Haverford Fund
484-417-2788
cshaw@haverford.org

Dorothy Walker P'22 '24 '27

Director of Parent Programs
484-417-2752
dwalker@haverford.org

George Wood '75, P'08 '11

Senior Director of Major Gifts
484-417-2793
gwood@haverford.org

The Haverford School Give Now

Why I Give

Read testimonials from donors who support The Haverford School