Skip To Main Content

Toggle Menu

Default Image

Navigation

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Breadcrumb

 

HSPA POP-UP SHOPS

Want to know an opportunity to stock up on Haverford swag?

In addition to event-specific items that you can pre-order throughout the year, we also have a few pop-up shops! Here are the dates and locations for this year:

  • Friday, Sept 15 8:00-9:00am:  at the HSPA Event Expo
  • Sat, Sept 30:  at Fords Family Fest on Eagle Field
  • Fri, Oct 20:  Parent-Teacher Conference Day, outside of Centennial Hall
  • Thurs, Dec 7 and Fri, Dec 8:  Holiday Shop (Nostrant Pavilion at Palmer House)
  • Wed, Feb 14:  Nostrant Pavilion at Palmer House
  • Fri, March 15:  Parent-Teacher Conference Day, outside of Centennial Hall
  • Fri, April 19:  Nostrant Pavilion at Palmer House
  • Thurs, May 2: 4-5:30pm during the Varsity Lacrosse game on the patio outside Palmer House
  • Thurs, May 9:  At the Spring Luncheon at Merion Cricket Club
  • Thurs, May 16: 8am-4pm End of Year Sale during Spring Fling (Nostrant Pavilion at Palmer

We need your help to make these a success! Please click here to sign up to help run the sales.

If you have any questions or want to get involved, contact chairperson Ashley Kitchens.