Preparing Boys for Life.

Business Office

The Business Office at Haverford is located above the Cafe, directly adjacent to the Lower School parking lot. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time.

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., M-F
Office FAX #: 610-642-2039

Bill Payment Information

Tuition Payments

Please mail tuition payments to:
The Haverford School Operating Account
PO Box 8500-3086
Philadelphia, PA 19178-3086

Learn more about tuition and fees >

Dining/Meal Plans

Check balances & make payments: MyPaymentsPlus.com >

Payables

W-9 Form (for outside contractors)

Facility Rentals

Learn more about our facilities rental opportunities >

Questions? Please contact:

Robert Wisniewski
Director of Physical Plant and Facilities Operations
484-417-2701
rwisniewski@haverford.org

Dining & Catering

For information about dining & catering, please visit the Dining Services page, or contact:

Kim Sprangers, RDN
General Manager, Dining Services
484-417-2716
ksprangers@haverford.org

All food services are provided by Sodexo, Inc.

Contact

David Gold
Chief Financial Officer
484-417-2722
dgold@haverford.org

Michele Todd
Director of Human Resources
484-417-2731
mtodd@haverford.org

Mary Lamb
Accounts Receivable Manager
484-417-2730
mlamb@haverford.org

Joan Stefan
Accounts Payable Specialist
484-417-2729
jstefan@haverford.org

Julienne Weng
Accountant
484-417-2704
jweng@haverford.org

Powered by Finalsite