Preparing Boys for Life.

Calendar

Filter the Calendar

Welcome to the school calendar. If you would like to tailor your view to see only division schedules, lunch menus, special events, or other categories, please use the "Filter" button below. Looking to sync the calendar to your own, or to receive notifications and updates? Use the RSS or bell icon.

Are you viewing the calendar on a mobile device? Visit our mobile view calendar >

December 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Oliver!: Upper School Auditions
-
Music Room 2
Haverford/Baldwin Poetry Night
New Leaf Club, Rosemont
Wed, Nov 30
Lower School Look & Learn
-
Oliver!: Upper School Auditions
-
Music Room 2
HSPA Holiday Shopping Fundraiser
-
Vineyard Vines, King of Prussia Mall
Sat, Dec 3
HSPA Gala: '80s Rewind
-
Hilton, City Ave
Sun, Dec 4
Notables Holiday Concert
Ardmore Methodist Church
Wed, Dec 7
Pre-kindergarten Field Trip
Polar Express Train Ride
Perfect Present Holiday Gift Table
-
Multipurpose Room
Lower School Look & Learn
-
Fri, Dec 9
Dads Coffee
-
Nostrant Pavilion
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Search the Calendar

Date Range -


Download Schedules

In addition to viewing division schedules and important dates on the calendar, you can also download them:

Lower School day schedule >
Middle School day schedule >
Upper School day schedule >
All-School academic calendar >

Looking for athletics schedules? Visit our athletics calendar >

Powered by Finalsite