Preparing Boys for Life

Calendar

Welcome to the school calendar. If you would like to tailor your view to see only division schedules, lunch menus, special events, or other categories, please use the "Filter" button below. Looking to sync the calendar to your own, or to receive notifications and updates? Use the RSS or bell icon.

Today's events

There are no events to display

Calendar view

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Middle School New Boy Breakfast
-
Dining Hall
Virtue Village Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
Virtue Village
Lower School Ice Cream Social for New Students
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 11
HSPA Opening Coffee
Centennial Hall
Lower School Parents Night
Lower School Lobby
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
"Doc" Thomas Memorial Golf Classic
Rolling Green Golf Club
Wed, Sep 18
Middle School Parents Night
Centennial Hall
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 25
Upper School Parents Night
Centennial Hall
Fri, Sep 27
HSPA Hav-Afford Fall Recycle Clothing Sale
-
Front of Centennial Hall
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Wed, Oct 2
Lower School Look & Learn
Lower School Lobby
Lower School Literacy Education Night
Centennial Hall
Thu, Oct 3
Form V College Night
Ball Auditorium
Sat, Oct 5

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-


There are no events to display

Download Schedules