Preparing Boys for Life

Calendar

Welcome to the school calendar. If you would like to tailor your view to see only division schedules, lunch menus, special events, or other categories, please use the "Filter" button below. Looking to sync the calendar to your own, or to receive notifications and updates? Use the RSS or bell icon.

Today's events

Calendar view

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 30
New York City Regional Alumni Reception
-
Soho House New York
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 8
Alumni EA Day Kickoff Party
-
Palmer House
Sat, Nov 9
EA Day
Episcopal Academy
HSPA EA Day Pancake Breakfast
Haverford School Dining Hall
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
HSPA General Board Meeting
Palmer House
Wed, Nov 13
Lower School Look & Learn
Lower School Lobby
Sat, Nov 16
Upper School Play: The Three Musketeers
Centennial Hall
Sun, Nov 17
Upper School Play: The Three Musketeers
Centennial Hall
Thu, Nov 21
Lower School Look & Learn
Lower School Lobby
Upper School Musical auditions - Carousel
-
Ball Auditorium
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Upper School Musical auditions - Carousel
-
Ball Auditorium
Wed, Nov 27
Notables Reunion Concert
Centennial Hall
Thu, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Breakfast with Sports
-
Dining Hall
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

List View

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-


Download Schedules