Preparing Boys for Life.

Varsity Track & Field

Upcoming Schedule

Scores & Results

Team Information

Head Coach
Luqman Kolade
Phone: 610-642-3020, ext. 1262

Assistant Coach
Brian Long

The 2015 Track & Field Program

Goals for 2015 Team:

Develop a Sense of Team
Improve as a Team in each meet
Compete to win at Penn Relays
Compete to win at Inter-Ac Championships
Promote Track & Field

Practice Schedule:

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday Practices from 3:30-5 p.m.
Tuesday & Friday Practices from 3:15-5 p.m.
There are no Saturday practices unless announced.

Practice Format:

The weekly practice schedules will be posted on the Bulletin Board outside of the locker rooms.
We meet on the track to begin each practice.
In the case of inclement weather, always check the bulletin board for updates. Always expect to practice.
Each practice begins with a team 2 lap jog, team stretch, and Announcements.


Read the Bulletin Board outside of the locker room.
Communicate any injuries to our trainers and the Head Coach.
Communicate with the Head Coach directly about conflicts and injuries.
Have Integrity.
Be proactive.


Bring appropriate clothing and footwear
Be a Good Teammate
Have no Unexcused Absences
Work to get better at every practice
Set Realistic goals and work towards them

To win a Varsity Letter:

Must have consistent attendance
Must show leadership by example
Must legitimately work to or actually achieve one of the following:
100m: 11.5
Pole Vault: 9’0”
200m: 24.0
High Jump: 5’6”
400m: 54.0
Triple Jump: 38’0”
800m: 2:10
Long Jump: 18’5
1600m: 5:00
Shot Put: 40’0”
3200m: 11:00
300 Hurdles: 45.0
110 Hurdles: 18.0
Member of Penn Relay Team
Score 20 points in season or Score in a Invitational

Which targets will you hit?


# Name Class
Kwaku Adubofour 2020
Christian Arakelian 2018
Troy Barnes 2019
Mike Barr 2020
Stuart Berlinger 2018
Aditya Bhise 2017
Jack Biddle 2017
Khalil Bland 2019
Taj Bland 2017
Joe Block 2017
Bryce Broadus 2019
Scott Burke 2020
Anthony Calvelli 2017
Adam Campbell 2019
Chris Delaney 2017
Solomon Dorsey 2017
Myles Ford 2018
Shane Fordham 2019
Troy Gibbs-Brown 2018
Mark Gregory 2018
Jahmir Grose 2020
Derrick Hampton 2018
Eusha Hasan 2018
Aaron Hudson Jr 2017
Colin Hurlbrink 2018
James Ives 2018
Garrett Johnson 2019
Aram LaVan 2019
Petey Lemmon 2019
Michael Leone 2019
Dylan Lepore 2020
Sam Lindner 2018
Aidan Lowe 2020
Lamont Lucas 2018
Nicholas Magnani 2017
Robert Manganaro 2018
Zach Mattiola 2018
Logan McAllister 2019
Philip McCutcheon 2017
Vincent McNamara 2017
Will Merhige 2018
Jackson Overton-Clark 2019
Charlie Rahr 2017
Caleb Reed 2020
Anthony Reginelli 2018
George Rengepes 2019
Asim Richards 2019
Josh Ridenhour 2017
Tyler Rippie 2020
Vincent Scauzzo 2020
Myles Scott 2018
Jamaal Shaw 2019
Jonny Sonnenfeld 2020
Benjamin Stallworth 2018
Connor Tracy 2019
Gaspard Vadot 2018
Carnel Walker 2017
Jacob Wertheimer 2017
Daniel Whaley 2019
Nate Whitaker 2019
Scottie Zelov 2017
Powered by Finalsite