Preparing Boys for Life.

Varsity Hockey

Upcoming Schedule

There are no events to display

Scores & Results

Germantown Academy
Win 7-3
Academy of the New Church
Win 6-1
Academy of the New Church
Win 5-3

Team Information

Head Coach:

Daniel Goduti
Phone: 610-642-3020, ext. 1293

Assistant Coaches:

Peter Arthmire
Phone: 610-642-3020, ext. 1294

Bob Gibson


The Haverford School Ice Hockey Program prepares boys for life through the sport of ice hockey. We are committed to developing young men with strong character who reach their full potential in academics, athletics, and life. We proudly represent our school by demonstrating respect for the sport of ice hockey, honor for the ideals of sportsmanship, and courage to compete and improve every day.

We are #RemarkableFords.

Core values:

Haverford School Ice Hockey places #RemarkableFords at the center of everything we do.

#RemarkableFords carry themselves with dignity and pride in all situations.

#RemarkableFords are accountable to their teammates and themselves.

#RemarkableFords know that attention to detail at practice produces desirable results in competition.

#RemarkableFords strive to be better each day and thoughtfully accept criticism on performance.

#RemarkableFords respect their teammates’ skills and support their teammates’ challenges.

#RemarkableFords honor the rules of the game, and the officials who enforce them.

#RemarkableFords respect their opponents, and realize they owe their best efforts to them.

#RemarkableFords leave a positive legacy for Haverford School Ice Hockey in their own unique ways.

Follow on Twitter @Fords_Hockey


# Name Class
32 David Aspinall 2018
12 Stuart Berlinger 2018
5 Trip Biesecker 2020
11 Max Brooks 2017
88 Cal Buonocore 2018
24 Sam Claytor 2017
23 Koby Degenhardt 2020
3 Teddy Fitzgerald 2017
17 Bobby Gibson 2018
13 Parker Henderer 2017
22 John Herrmann 2019
18 Rob Herrmann 2019
19 Bryan Hyland 2017
10 Chris Hyland 2020
9 Ryan Jacob 2017
7 Aidan Mantelmacher 2018
2 Grayson or Gray Nunnelee 2017
14 Kirk Oliver 2017
21 Steven Roccia 2020
1 Carson Rooney 2019
8 Grey Rumain 2018
27 Tucker Wurman 2020
Powered by Finalsite