Preparing Boys for Life

Alumni Executive Council

Purpose & Objectives

The Alumni Executive Council is a group of alumni who volunteer their time to:

1) Foster the relationship of the alumni to The School and to each other;

2) Promote the interests and well-being of The School; and

3) Aid the education The School provides to its students.

The Council serves as a formal link between the alumni and The School and its Board of Trustees.

The Alumni Executive Council meets, at a minimum, four times a year and is involved in such activities as phonathons for fundraising, selection of the Distinguished Alumnus Award and Alumni Service Award, and participation in various Haverford School alumni events such as The Athletic Hall of Fame, EA Day, and Alumni Weekend.

Get Involved

Andrew Bailey '02
Director of Alumni Relations

Josh Levine '94
Alumni Association President

Jack Kirkpatrick '88, P'20
Alumni Association Vice President

Peter Hennessey '95
Alumni Association Secretary

2019-20 Alumni Executive Council

Josh Levine ’94, President
Jack Kirkpatrick ’88, Vice President
Peter Hennessey ’95, Secretary
Sam Barnett '65
John Silverthorne ’68
Brant Henderson '74
Peter Stokes ’75
George Wood ’75 
Mark Knight '76
Robert Corcoran '82
Grant Phelan '85
Eric Stetson '87
Jonesy Lerch '89
Neil Rankin '89
Lathrop Nelson '93
Dy Cameron '96
Mike Reese ’98
Michael Braunstein '99
Nafis Smith '99
Rick Garrity ’01
Andrew Bailey ’02
Greg Murray ’03
Chris Aitken '07
Thomas Lindberg ’07
Chris Morgan '13