Preparing Boys for Life.

Contact Us

General Inquiries & Events

Darlene Logan
Manager of Enrollment Events and Family Visitation
Director of Parent Ambassador Program
484-417-2780
dlogan@haverford.org


Scheduling & Applying

Suzanne Tassoni
Admissions Office Manager
484-417-2762
stassoni@haverford.org


Lower School Admissions

Jennifer Miles
Associate Director of Admissions
484-417-2741
jmiles@haverford.org

Middle School Admissions

Donta Evans

Associate Director of Admissions
Director of Community Relations
484-417-2742
devans@haverford.org

Upper School Admissions

Brian McBride '82

Associate Headmaster for External Affairs
and Enrollment Management
484-368-1478
bmcbride@haverford.org


Re-enrollment & Tuition Assistance

Kevin Seits

Director of Enrollment and Tuition Assistance
484-417-2772
kseits@haverford.org

Robin Roach

Administrative Assistant, Tuition Assistance
484-417-2706
rroach@haverford.org


Fax Numbers

Admissions: 484-417-2710

Tuition Assistance: 610-642-8724

Powered by Finalsite