Preparing Boys for Life

Student-athletes earn All-Inter-Ac accolades

The Haverford School Athletic Department recognizes its All-Inter-Ac individual performers from the fall 2019 season. Team highlights from the fall season include Inter-Ac Championships in golf and water polo and an appearance/second place finish in the 2019 PAISAA soccer championship game.

Honorees are below:

First Team

  • A.J. Sanford

Second Team

  • Lleyton Winslow
  • Ben Szathmary

First Team

  • Mike Barr
  • Chris Clark
  • Daiyaan Hawkins
  • Ben Murphy
  • Pat Toal

Second Team

  • Mekhi Ajose-Williamson
  • Mike Gavin
  • Kwaku Adubofour
  • Mat McKenna
  • Jake Spencer
  • Geordy Holmes
  • Bill Brosko

First Team

  • Tyler Zimmer
  • Jake Maddaloni
  • Charlie Baker

First Team

  • Asher Laackman

Second Team

  • Will Boyes
  • M.J. Atkins
  • Trent Davis
  • Mitchell Hark
  • Luke Macaione

First Team

  • Ryan LaRocca
  • Matej Sekulic
  • Dave Gabora
  • Coby Degenhardt