Meet the Office

The Haverford School is supported by Development, Alumni Programs, and Parent Programs, all of which reach out to the Haverford community in person and through the school website, print, eNewsletters, friend-raising and fundraising events, and other activities. Please feel free to contact us at any time!

Andrew Bailey '02
Director of Alumni Relations
484-417-2791
abailey@haverford.org

Sam Caldwell
Senior Director of Gift Planning
484-417-2774
scaldwell@haverford.org

Jeff Day P'20
Director of Development
484-417-2783
jday@haverford.org

Betsy Havens
Development Assistant & Event Coordinator
484-417-2760
bhavens@haverford.org

Sheryl Kaufmann
Associate Director of Donor Relations
484-417-2775
skaufmann@haverford.org

Disty Lengel P'07 '10 '16
Director of Advancement Services
484-417-2728
dlengel@haverford.org

Lisa Martin P'05
Director of Parent Programs
484-417-2752
lmartin@haverford.org

Deirdre McKeon
Development Associate
484-417-2761
484-417-2760
dmckeon@haverford.org
  
Jill Miller
Major Gifts Officer
484-417-2792
jmiller@haverford.org

Kim Reynolds
Campaign Director
484-417-2794
kreynolds@haverford.org

Cindy Shaw P'16 '19
Director of The Haverford Fund
484-417-2788
cshaw@haverford.org

George Wood '75, P'08 '11
Senior Director of Major Gifts
484-417-2793
gwood@haverford.org

Why I Give

Read testimonials from donors who support The Haverford School.