Meet the Office

The Haverford School is supported by Development, Alumni Programs, and Parent Programs, all of which reach out to the Haverford community in person and through the school website, print, eNewsletters, friend-raising and fundraising events, and other activities. Please feel free to contact us at any time!

Andrew Bailey '02

Director of Alumni Relations
484-417-2791
abailey@haverford.org

Sam Caldwell
Senior Director of Planned Giving
484-417-2774
scaldwell@haverford.org

Kerry Cassell
Development Office Manager
484-417-2760
kcassell@haverford.org

Sheryl Kaufmann
Associate Director of Donor Relations
484-417-2775
skaufmann@haverford.org

Disty Lengel P'07 '10 '16
Director of Advancement Services

484-417-2728
dlengel@haverford.org

Lisa Martin P'05
Director of Parent Programs
484-417-2752

lmartin@haverford.org

Brian McBride '82, P'13 '15 '15 '20
Associate Head of External Affairs

484-417-2790
bmcbride@haverford.org

Sandy Mercer PF, P'92
Archivist
amercer@haverford.org

Joe Scornavacchi
Director of Corporate and Planned Giving
484-417-2792
jscornavacchi@haverford.org

Cindy Shaw P'16 '19
Director of The Haverford Fund
484-417-2788
cshaw@haverford.org

Keren White
Senior Director of Major Gifts
484-417-2794
kwhite@haverford.org

George Wood '75, P'08 '11
Senior Director of Major Gifts
484-417-2793
gwood@haverford.org


Why I Give

Read testimonials from donors who support The Haverford School.