Meet the Office

The Haverford School is supported by Development, Alumni Programs, and Parent Programs, all of which reach out to the Haverford community in person and through the school website, print, eNewsletters, friend-raising and fundraising events, and other activities. Please feel free to contact us at any time!

Andrew Bailey '02
Director of Alumni Relations
484-417-2791
abailey@haverford.org

Sam Caldwell
Senior Director of Planned Giving
484-417-2774
scaldwell@haverford.org

Kerry Cassell
Development Office Manager
484-417-2760
kcassell@haverford.org

Jeff Day P'20
Director of Development
484-417-2783
jday@haverford.org

Sheryl Kaufmann
Associate Director of Donor Relations
484-417-2775
skaufmann@haverford.org

Disty Lengel P'07 '10 '16
Director of Advancement Services
484-417-2728
dlengel@haverford.org

Lisa Martin P'05
Director of Parent Programs
484-417-2752
lmartin@haverford.org

Brian McBride '82, P'13 '15 '15 '20
Associate Head of External Affairs
484-417-2790
bmcbride@haverford.org

Sandy Mercer PF, P'92
Archivist
610-642-4583, ext. 1344
amercer@haverford.org

Jill Miller
Major Gifts Officer
484-417-2761
jmiller@haverford.org

Kim Reynolds
Campaign Manager
484-417-2794
kreynolds@haverford.org

Cindy Shaw P'16 '19
Director of The Haverford Fund
484-417-2788
cshaw@haverford.org

George Wood '75, P'08 '11
Senior Director of Major Gifts
484-417-2793
gwood@haverford.org

   

Why I Give

Read testimonials from donors who support The Haverford School.