HSPA Logo v3.png
  
5x7 Gala Committee 1415 LM 4782.jpg
The 2014-15 Gala Committee

 

The Haverford School Parents’ Association collaborates to support The Haverford School, to enhance the education of our sons, to raise community spirit, and to provide positive experiences for Haverford parents, all of whom are automatically members of the Parents’ Association.

Volunteer support by parents is an integral part of the educational community, and all parents are encouraged to share their time, interests, and talents through varied volunteer opportunities. We guarantee that volunteers will find many friends and much satisfaction in contributing to the tradition of excellence in education at The Haverford School!
 

Contact

To get involved with the HSPA, please contact:

Nancy Krell   
2014-15 HSPA Chairman

nkrell611@aol.com

Lisa Martin
Director of Parent Programs

484-417-2752
lmartin@haverford.org

HSPA Forms & Downloads

Click HERE to access important HSPA forms and downloads!

Events

Wed Jan 07

LS HSPA Coffee with Ron Duska

Location: Nostrant Pavilion
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Mon Jan 12

HSPA Board Meeting

Location: Nostrant Pavilion
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thu Jan 15

MS Coffee with Jay Greytok

Location: Nostrant Pavilion
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 17

Middle School MLK Stop Hunger Now

Location: Gray Gym at The Baldwin School
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tue Jan 20

US HSPA Coffee with Matt Green

Location: Nostrant Pavilion
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Sat Jan 24

Form III Parent Social

Location: Durham Community Room
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri Jan 30

Grease (MS Play)

Location: Centennial Hall
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Jan 31

Grease (MS Play)

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed Feb 04

HSPA LS Coffee with Ron Duska

Location: Nostrant Pavilion
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu Feb 05

Kindergarten Breakfast

Location: Dining Hall / Lower School
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM