HSPA Logo v3.png
  
5x7 Gala Committee 1415 LM 4782.jpg
The 2014-15 Gala Committee

 

The Haverford School Parents’ Association collaborates to support The Haverford School, to enhance the education of our sons, to raise community spirit, and to provide positive experiences for Haverford parents, all of whom are automatically members of the Parents’ Association.

Volunteer support by parents is an integral part of the educational community, and all parents are encouraged to share their time, interests, and talents through varied volunteer opportunities. We guarantee that volunteers will find many friends and much satisfaction in contributing to the tradition of excellence in education at The Haverford School!
 



2015-16 HSPA Board

The 2015-16 HSPA Board was voted upon at the Annual HSPA Meeting & Luncheon on April 21.
View the Board >


   

Contact

To get involved with the HSPA, please contact:

Laurie Dennis 
2015-16 HSPA Chair

laurie.hspa@comcast.net

Lisa Martin
Director of Parent Programs

484-417-2752
lmartin@haverford.org

HSPA Forms & Downloads

Click HERE to access important HSPA forms and downloads!

Events

Wed Sep 09

Opening Day – classes begin

Thu Sep 10

HSPA Opening Coffee

Location: Ball Auditorium
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 11

HSPA Opening Coffee

Location: Centennial Hall
8:30 AM
Tue Sep 15

HSPA General Board Meeting

Location: Palmer House
8:30 AM
Fri Sep 18

Gala Meeting

Location: Palmer House
8:30 AM
Tue Sep 22

Hav-Afford Recycle Clothing Sale

Location: Centennial Hall
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Fri Sep 25

School Closed – no classes

Tue Sep 29

New Parents' Wine & Cheese Event

Location: Palmer House
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu Oct 01

Gala Meeting

Location: Palmer House
7:00 PM
Mon Oct 05

HSPA General Board Meeting

Location: Palmer House
8:30 AM