Business Office

The Business Office at Haverford is located above the Cafe, directly adjacent to the Lower School parking lot. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time.

Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday
Office FAX #:
  610-642-2039
 


Bill Payment Information

Tuition Payments

  Please mail tuition payments to:
  The Haverford School
  Operating Account
  PO Box 8500-3086
  Philadelphia, PA 19178-3086

  Learn more about fees >

Dining/Meal Plans
  Check balances & make payments:  MyPaymentsPlus.com >



Payables

Check Disbursement Schedule 2011-12

W-9 Form (for outside contractors)  

 


Facility Rentals

  Learn more about our facilities rental opportunities >

  Questions? Please contact:

  Robert Wisniewski
  Director of Physical Plant and Facilities Operations
  484-417-2701
  rwisniewski@haverford.org



Dining & Catering

  For information about dining & catering, please visit
  the Dining Services page on our website, or contact:

  Garrett O'Neill
  General Manager, Dining Services
  610-642-4583, x1217
  goneill@haverford.org

  NOTE: All food services are provided by Sodexo, Inc.

    

Contact

David Gold
Chief Financial Officer
484-417-2722
dgold@haverford.org
   
Michele Todd
Director of Human Resources
484-417-2731
mtodd@haverford.org
   
Mary Lamb
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
484-417-2730
mlamb@haverford.org
   
Doris Vela
Accounts Payable Manager
484-417-2729
dvela@haverford.org
   
Julienne Weng
Accountant
484-417-2704

jweng@haverford.org