Faculty & Staff

fb_faculty and staff 1314 07.jpg
Welcome to the Faculty & Staff section of the website. If you cannot find a particular resource or link that you are looking for, please let us know via email at helpdesk@haverford.org.
 
 

Faculty & Staff News

facebook twitter linkedin fordsphotos

 


Can't log in? Need help? Click here.

Quick Links

Academic Calendar 2014-15
Google Apps 
Canvas Login (Upper School only)
Technology Website 
MyPassword (Manage password)
InSite (Submit Facilities Work Order)
InSite Registration (First time users)
SchoolDude (Events scheduling)
ADP (Use Explorer or Chrome)
Submit Athletic Reports
Faculty/Staff Giving

Events

Tue Dec 09

Notables Concert

Location: Big Room – Wilson Hall
7:30 PM
Thu Dec 11

US/ MS Winter Concert

Location: Theater
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mon Dec 15

Lower School Winter Concert

Location: Theater
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 17

Lower School Look & Learn

Location: The Haverford School (Lower School Building)
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Fri Jan 30

Grease (MS Play)

Location: Centennial Hall
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Jan 31

Grease (MS Play)

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mon Feb 09

Combined Concert Rehearsal

Location: Theater
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tue Feb 10

Combined Concert

Location: Theater
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tue Feb 24

Combined Concert (alt for snow)[CH

Location: Theater
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wed Apr 15

Inter ac rehearsal

Location: Theater
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM