Athletics

Athletic Updates

Upcoming Games

Sat Nov 22

Varsity Basketball - (SC)

Time: 12:15pm
Mon Nov 24

Varsity Squash vs. Conestoga HS - Varsity B (NC)

Time: 3:45pm
Tue Nov 25

Varsity Basketball - Bartram High School (SC)

Time: 4:30pm
Sun Nov 30

JV Basketball - Christo Rey

Time: 1:00pm

Varsity Basketball - Christo Rey

Time: 2:30pm
Mon Dec 1

Varsity Hockey vs. St. Mark's School (DE) At University of Delaware Ice Rink

Time: 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue Dec 2

Varsity Basketball vs. Shipley (NC)

Time: 3:45pm

JV Squash vs. Conestoga HS

Time: 3:45pm

Varsity Basketball vs. Shipley (NC)

Time: 3:45pm

JV Squash vs. Conestoga HS

Time: 3:45pm

Varsity Squash at Penn Charter - Varsity B

Time: 3:45pm

Varsity Squash at Penn Charter

Time: 4:00pm

JV Basketball vs. Shipley (NC)

Time: 5:15pm

JV Basketball vs. Shipley (NC)

Time: 5:15pm
Wed Dec 3

MS Squash at Episcopal Academy

Time: 3:45pm

MS Squash at Episcopal Academy

Time: 3:45pm

Varsity Squash vs. Harriton HS - Lower Merion HS

Time: 3:45pm

Varsity Squash vs. Harriton HS - Varsity B

Time: 3:45pm
Thu Dec 4

MS Hockey vs. SCHA At Old York Road Rink

Time: 3:30pm

JV Squash vs. Episcopal Academy

Time: 3:45pm

View More Games

View a team page:

Scoreboard

Thu Nov 20
Varsity Squash 9 W
Shipley 0 Info
Thu Nov 13
Varsity Soccer 1 L
Mercersburg 2 Info
Tue Nov 11
Varsity Soccer 4 W
Malvern Prep 0 Info
Sat Nov 8
Varsity Football 40 W
Episcopal Academy 12  
Varsity Water Polo 8 W
Episcopal Academy 7  
Varsity Soccer 0 Tie OT
Episcopal Academy 0 Info
Varsity Cross-Country 25 W
Episcopal Academy 31  
Athletics Hotline:

For weekly athletics and cancellation information, dial 610-642-4583 and follow the prompts for updates.

If you have other questions for the Athletics Department, please email athletics@haverford.org.