Admissions Events

Lower School 2009.jpg

All-School Open House

Our fall Open House will be held on Sunday, Oct. 25, 1-3 p.m.
Please call our Admissions Office at 610-642-3020, x1200 to register.

Look & Learn Sessions

On select mornings at 9 a.m., we offer an informal, casual way for you to explore our Lower and Middle School programs. Look & Learn Sessions give you an opportunity to meet teachers and administrators, visit a classroom, and learn how a Haverford education can benefit your son. 

Lower School: 
Oct. 7, Oct. 21 (Kindergarten only), Nov. 4, Nov. 18, Dec. 9
Please click here to register.

Middle School:
Oct. 14, Nov. 12
Please click here to register.

"My first Haverford experience was attending a Look & Learn in early October. I was immediately impressed by the attentiveness and welcoming nature of the staff, parent volunteers, and administrators. Being able to observe the boys during the school day and see their work on display inside and outside the classroom was invaluable. It confirmed that Haverford was all that I had heard: a place where boys are free to be themselves while being challenged academically."

– Lorraine Savage P'28

General School Events

We invite you to attend any of our regular school events that are open to the public, including concerts, theater shows, and athletic events. Please check our School Calendar for information on upcoming events.
 

Event Cancellations

Check the Calendar section or our website for event cancellation information. In the event of a two-hour delay or school closing, admissions events will be canceled and rescheduled if possible. For information on school closings due to inclement weather, please visit the main page of the website, or call our main school phone number, 610-642-3020.
 

Contact Us

Have questions? Please call or email us:

Admissions Office
610-642-3020, x1200
admissions@haverford.org
 

We hope to see you on campus soon!
 

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 21

2015-16 Kindergarten Look and Learn Session

Location: Van Pelt Conference
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Contact

General Inquiries
 

Robin Roach
Administrative Assistant
484-417-2706
rroach@haverford.org

Suzanne Tassoni

Admissions Office Manager
484-417-2762
stassoni@haverford.org


Lower School Admissions
 

Jennifer Miles 
Associate Director of Admissions
610-642-4583, x1265
jmiles@haverford.org

Darlene Logan
Assistant Director of Admissions
484-417-2780
dlogan@haverford.org


Middle School Admissions
 

Donta Evans
Associate Director of Admissions
Director of Community Relations

484-417-2742
devans@haverford.org


Upper School Admissions
 

Henry Fairfax '99, M.S.Ed.
Director of Admissions
484-417-2705
hfairfax@haverford.org


Enrollment, Reenrollment, and Tuition Assistance
 

Kevin Seits
Director of Enrollment and Tuition Assistance
484-417-2772
kseits@haverford.org